Hello!

The Steve Sonheims continue to try and settle in to our new life in Seattle. Wes has joined the Robotics Club at school and loves band. Steve is already tired of riding his bike in the rain. I moved into a small office space in Pioneer Square, and so far am LOVING not working at home (it’s been two hours… ha!).

CALL FOR ART!
Help me decorate my studio! Send a handmade postcard to my new address for my inspiration wall… if you include your return address and I will send you a hand-drawn postcard in return. Address: Carla Sonheim, 85 S. Washington St., Suite 305, Seattle, WA 98104.

Also, let me know if you would like to be on my Seattle studio e-mailing list. You will receive notices of local shows, workshops, open houses, etc. (frequency: about once a month). Write me at carla@carlasonheim.com.

Happy Day!