We are having such a great time over there already, and it’s only Day Too!

Silly People: If you haven’t received any of the emails, check your spam folder. If they’re not there, e-mail me PROMPTLY so you don’t miss another minute!!

Wee-ha. (I don’t know why I wrote that. It just came out. Sorry.)

OKAY. Very last announcement!!! Due to the OVERWHELMING positive response to this class, I opened up a total of 10 scholarship slots, and there are four spots left. These scholarship slots are for those of you who would LOVE to do this class, but really and truly just can’t afford it. (I know what it’s like to not be able to lay my hands on $25, believe me!) Contact me and we’ll set you up.

PS… If you’re feeling shy, someone can nominate you… or you can nominate someone else, too. Three spots left!