Whew… I just finished the radio interview with Rebecca on BlogTalkRadio… we talked for an hour about all kinds of things… if you missed it, you can listen HERE (it will automatically start playing after a second or two). It was fun, even if I was a bit nervous!

Continuing the celebration, today I’m giving away this:

It’s the original drawing that appears on page 89 of Drawing Lab (Lab 31: Scribble Drawings). It is watercolor, pencil and charcoal on watercolor paper and the total size is about 5″ x 7″.

If you would like a chance to win, please leave a comment on this post right now and I will pick a winner randomly tomorrow, July 2nd at noon Pacific Time. Thanks!

*****

It’s 3pm… and now I’m off to Occidental Park in Pioneer Square where I have a booth with books, coloring books and journals… if you’re in Seattle today, right now, and want to spend some pretty freezing moments with me, please come by and say hello!