I spent last Thursday, Friday and Saturday in a near panic as all my best-laid plans went terribly, terribly wrong. Long Story Short: emails sent have bounced back (or disappeared) by the dozens, and therefore people think I’m not responding to their queries (but I AM, honest!).

It’s so frustrating, because I can’t contact these people via e-mail to tell them that they are not receiving my e-mails!

I have been able to find a few people through Facebook or Etsy and communicate that way… if you are someone who is not receiving communication from me, please know that I AM trying! “Friend” me on Facebook, find me on Etsy, or put my email in your mail folder as a “known sender!” (Though in many cases even THAT is not working. Sigh.)

(Yes, this has to do with the Silly2 workshop, and no, the irony is not lost on me!)

P.S. Thankfully,  MOST people are receiving everything just fine!!