This is my busy season. I’m definitely in dog-paddle mode, trying to keep my head above water!  Bullet points help me think:

• I picked my my mother from the airport last night, and she is joining us for this weekend’s workshops… in preparation for the classes, she read Drawing Lab cover-to-cover on the airplane trip… cute!

• The Silliness class winds up a week from today… it’s been so fun… what will I do without all the Silly???

• My husband and I are going to move in together! (More on that soon!)

• Top of my list the next two weeks: class prep for Journalfest and The Artist’s Nook.

• Then, Liesel Lund and I are having a Holiday Open House together the weekend of December 4-5 at her home studio in Seattle… details forthcoming!

• Then… 2011!!!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Wishing you a very happy weekend!