Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

 

Last week I received an email from my friend and teaching colleague Orly Avineri asking if I would be willing to do a blog post about her new book, which is being released today! Of course I said “yes!” I took a class from her a few years ago and just love her intelligent and deep approach to art and journaling. (Not to mention her art is just fantastic!)

The book is called “One Artist Journal” and is a documentation of Orly’s wonderful blog… and it has an introduction by Teesha Moore!

Orly is giving away a copy of the book at her blog, so hop on over and leave a comment for a chance to win!

If you just can’t wait (I couldn’t), you can purchase one through:

2. Amazon.

3. At her workshops in Southern California

And check out these other blogs who are introducing her book today as well!