Tags

, , , ,

I can finally show you the cover of my other forthcoming book!

The Art of Silliness: A Creativity Book for Everyone” is a compilation-“plus” of the worksheet exercises from my online class series, The Art of Silliness. Published by Perigee Books, it is due out November 6th and will also be available as a Kindle versionย and also as a Nook.

I’ll be planning some fun things here at the blog in November to celebrate, but before that I’ll be doing a blog tour for “Drawing and Painting Imaginary Animals: A Mixed Media Workshop with Carla Sonheim.” (Amazon says this one is due out September 1st already!) There will be book giveaways, fresh tutorials, and more.

I’m really excited about both books, and am so grateful to be able to do what I do. Thank YOU for being such a large part of it!