Tags

, , , , ,

Hello! I’ve gotten word from my publisher that my new book is being shipped out this week… yay!

I’m planning a two-week long Blog Celebration… the first day is this coming Sunday, September 23, 2012. Be sure to check here daily for chances to win a copy of the book, some original animal artwork, animal-related tutorials and assignments, and more!

I’ll be busy this week getting everything together… see you on Sunday!

P.S. Note to new readers: You can get the two weeks of blog posts directly in your inbox by subscribing to the blog at the top left column. (You can then unsubscribe after the blog celebration is over if you wish!)

* * * * *
If you’d like to help me spread the word, here is a little blog button (150×270 pixels):

Link the above back to

https://carlasonheim.wordpress.com/

and email me with your snail address [carla@carlasonheim.com] so I can send you a thank-you note!