woodkit Hello and Happy Valentine’s Day! Steve is out of town so I’ve torn my studio apart in an effort to clean out a bit. Before Christmas I tested something for Walnut Hollow, and they sent me this “Creative Versa-Tool” wood-burning kit… but I already have one! So I’m giving this away. And, while I’m at it, I might as well give a self-study online class to go with it (Wood Burning for Mixed-Media Artists). Click HERE for those details. (If you’ve already taken the class, enter anyway… you can gift it to a friend if you win!) Please leave a comment below for a chance to win these two things. I will pick a winner randomly tomorrow, Sunday, February 15th at 9pm PST. (Another 1.5 hours to enter for a chance to win Fred Lisaius’ “Winter Watercolors” online class, which begins Monday! Click HERE. Also, I have put up more originals on etsy this evening. Click HERE for those. Thanks!)

Screen Shot 2015-02-15 at 9.03.49 PM

Winner was #24, Arly!

Arly wrote: “Thank you for generously giving me a chance to win!”