ftsummerwebbug     everafter-blogbutton4-450

Hello everyone!

Fairy Tale Goodness All-Around!

As I mentioned recently, I’m re-running “Year of the Fairy Tale” as “Fairy Tale Summer” over 8 weeks (June 21 – August 11), but I have some other news, too!

I am going to be teaching on Ever After 2016 this year!

Ever After” is a mixed-media art & style development course with a fairytale theme, with lessons running over four months (beginning July 1, 2016). My lesson (Jack and the Beanstalk!) will go live September 1st.

 

fts6a

GIVEAWAY

I can give away one space on Ever After 2016.  Leave a comment below letting us know why you would like to join Ever After 2016I will pick the winner randomly on Tuesday, May 10th at a 1pm PST.

Also, please sign up for my newsletter HERE! Each year we offer 15+ wonderful online classes in drawing, painting and mixed media, from artists like Lynn Whipple, Cat Bennett, Diane Culhane and more! Plus, there are over 40 self-study classes to choose from right now. Click HERE to see more.

* * *

Here is the list of the other teachers who will be teaching on Ever After – they too will be giving away a spot on Ever After 2016 so go check them out and enter their give-aways! 🙂

Blog Hop Schedule 

May 2 • Tamara Laporte
May 3 • Micki Wilde
May 4 • Andrea Gomoll
May 5 • Carla Sonheim
May 6 • Annie Hamman
May 7 • Karine Bosse
May 8 • Cinnamon Cooney
May 9 • Mystele Kirkeeng
May 10 • Galia Alena
May 11 • Jane Davenport
May 12 • Rachelle Panagarry
May 13 • Effy Wild

Have a great time following the blog hop! 🙂 xoxo

Remember, leave a comment below letting us know why you would like to join Ever After 2016… I will pick the winner randomly on Tuesday, May 10th at a 1pm PST.

The winner is: Jennifer Ropers!I am sooooooo excited for this class! Fairy tales, amazing teachers, and a focus on developing my own style….the perfect fusion for me at this point on my art journey! Thank you so much for a chance to win a spot! My fingers and toes are crossed!”