screen-shot-2017-01-19-at-7-50-57-pm

Hi everyone!

I wanted to let you know that Tamara LaPorte and Gracie Howle have uploaded a short interview with me on the Willowing blog today, and we are giving away three spots to “365”! (If you are already in the class, please head over and enter anyway! I can refund you or give you class credit. Thank you!) See the interview and enter for a chance to win here: http://www.willowing.org/2017/01/19/artist-spotlight-carla-sonheim-a-give-away/

It’s not too late to join “365: Activate Your Art Brain”… please do! Even though class has started, all of the prompts are archived for you and you have forever access as well. And it is structured so that you can just jump in anytime with the current prompt.

Here is some praise about the class so far:

From Lori W.
New day, new prompts. To me the wonderful part of 365 and the book, it magnifies the day, moment by moment. It heightens my creative awareness. Thanks again Carla, for challenging my understanding of what a creative life looks like. Not being so precious about it really keeps my momentum going.

From Lynn L.
What an amazing adventure. Because of your ‘prodding’, I never go to bed without, at the very least, picking up a pen, pencil, paint or scraper. What a joy! and just what I needed to establish a daily art practice to create the work that’s on my to-do list for this year. Thanks again. What a professional looking, well produced, thoughtful program. 

From Debra M.
This is my favorite class of all!

 

 

From Lorraine D.
Thank you Carla! Love the class! It is like a daily Vitamin Pill of JOY…. when I wake up I know there will be another sweet video there… such a great start to the day! — Lorraine D.

From Judith H.
These prompts have become the best part of my day.

From Stefanie H:
I just wanted to give you a small feedback on the 365 class…. I am so thankful about this class, it brings me back to my creativity. Your small every day assignments and this wonderful book is exactly what I needed to get back to my creative life! 

From Eva S.
I was skeptical in the beginning… such a thing: a video every day!!! 
And now: fantastic!
_____________

(Thank you Lori, Lynn, Debra, Lorraine, Judith, Stefanie and Eva!)