A 30-day blog project: Something FoundSomething Written, and Something Made.

_____________________________

Day #23

Something FOUND.

The best Taj Mahal illustration EVER by Jenny Sue Kostecki-Shaw.

kosteckishaw

_______________

Something WRITTEN.

I asked Steve for a puppy for my birthday. This was not a gift I expected to receive, as Steve doesn’t want a dog right now.

The thing is, I’m not 100% sure that I want a dog right now either.

But it would be nice to have the green light from him before I put any brain energy into thinking about it.

So I guess I should say that I don’t really want a puppy, but I want Steve to SAY I can have a puppy. (Which he kind of did last week, when he said it was completely up to me whether or not I wanted to make him so unhappy.)

Hmmmm.

_______________

Something MADE.

sonheimanimals copy

Have a wonderful day!