Steve and I will be married 25 years on June 19th. So I’m doing a little countdown here at the blog and will continue the Something FOUNDSomething WRITTEN, and Something MADE format. Here goes!

______________________

#15 Days before the Silver Anniversary

Something FOUND

From the Instagram account of our nephew Will Sonheim:

willsonheim

________________

Something WRITTEN

Today Ethan said, “Grandma is a soft and comfy pillow.”

Steve is not a soft and comfy pillow. He is… harder. He has more angles… bone angles, if you know what I mean.

It’s true that over the years Steve and I have split the fitness duties fairly unevenly: he exercised, I didn’t.

Which is why I’m a comfy pillow and he is not.

________________

Something MADE

Two more Grandpa Cliff pairings:

grandpa2.jpg

grandpa3