This is my painting table today… front and center is the start of a collaborative piece between myself and the people in the Silliness class… they are offering up suggestions and every two days or so I add another element that is picked randomly… so far random.org has picked “newspaper” and “intestines.”

Intestines!!!!!???

But I tried to have a positive attitude. I really did. So I “googled” photos of intestines.

Um, don’t do this.

Not if you have a weak stomach.

Which I do.

Wes says the Silly People are obviously trying to challenge me. “And they’re succeeding,” he added.

Wes is 15. He never cracks a smile when he talks to me about ANYTHING. Except he did let a little one escape from the very farthest corner of his newly braced mouth, which means he was “busting a gut” on the inside.

*
*
*

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!