Tags

, , , ,

holidaytag

Hello! I hope your holiday preparations are going well. Thank you for being a part of my creative journey by reading this blog!

I’ve uploaded a printable PDF of holiday gift tags for you to use if you like! Just go to THIS LINK.

* * *

Seattle Locals! I’m going to be selling my books and prints on Sunday at my friend Pam Salvatore’s Christmas Open House and Gift Sale. I’ll be at

831 NE 88th Street
Seattle, WA
12:00 – 6:00pm
December 9, 2012

Pam is coordinating this event with her neighbor, Debbie Brownstein, who is having a mega art sale/food tasting event. Located across the street from Pam’s home, she will have 15 artists showing and selling and she will have an enormous spread of her food as she teaches cooking classes and caters events from her fabulous commercial kitchen.

Come if you can!